What is PCI DSS?

The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is a set of security standards formed in 2004 by Visa, MasterCard, Discover Financial Services, JCB International and American Express. Governed by the Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council (PCI SSC), the compliance scheme aims to secure credit and debit card transactions against data theft and fraud.

The standards apply to all entities that store, process or transmit cardholder data – with requirements for software developers and manufacturers of applications and devices used in those transactions.

PCI certification is completing annually PCI Level 1 certification by a Qualified Security Assessor (QSA) to maintain our PCI DSS compliance. The PCI certification is considered the best way to safeguard sensitive data and information, thereby helping businesses build long-lasting and trusting relationships with their customers.

In other words. You don’t need to worry about security when using our service.

Attestation Of Compliance (AOC)

Once we have completed the annually PCI certification, we receive a new AOC certificate that showcases the results of the PCI DSS assessment and proves our security standard. Our current compliance document for PCI DSS 4.0 is issued by INTEGRITY.

You can find our latest Attestation Of Compliance document in the app in the Support section.


Go to the official website for PCI DSS

Ready to take your payments to the next level?
Create a free test account, schedule a demo, or inquire about price.
Contact us